Global Tattoo Awards 2023


­čîč Excitement in the air! Introducing our prestigious international jury for the 10th edition of the Global Tattoo Awards. ­čĆćÔťĘ We are more than honored to have these world-renowned artists evaluate and recognize excellence in the art of tattooing. ­čľő´ŞĆ Meet our distinguished judges:
Eliot Kohek | Julian Sibert | Silvano Fiato
Each of them brings their unique experience and vision to the world of tattooing, and these are the choices they made for our deserving winners.



Awards for Artists

10 years of recognizing artists' work

The Global Tattoo Awards, international and annual artistic awards, are held yearly to showcase emerging and established talents of any age, gender, or nationality.

Since its creation in 2012, Global Tattoo Awards has aimed to initiate or strengthen international artists' careers by providing them with a solid reference that they can add to their careers.

Each year, we have a jury composed of 3 tattoo artists of the highest level and renown.

Winners of the tenth edition


First Place | Katsu - WILD MONKEY

Second Place | Piotr Banasiak

Third Place | Alina Vax


First Place | Aleks Pots

Second Place | Drain Letters

Third Place | Taioba

Micro Tattoo

First Place |┬áMichal Hanzl├ş─Źek

Second Place | Anestis Grammatikis

Third Place | vlad_tattooist

Neo Traditional

First Place |┬áDmitrii Markelov ÔÇťGobagamasÔÇŁ

Second Place | Veronica Dey

Third Place | Steven Garcia

New School

First Place | Stasya MNTFX Lisova

Second Place | Felipe Torres Castro

Third Place | Fabrizio Galteri


First Place | Aleksei Boiko

Second Place | Lena Burlai

Third Place | Annabelle Meister


First Place | Viacheslav Volkov

Second Place | Tomás Sánchez Piñeiro

Third Place |┬áBerteaÔÇôGennat Florin


First Place | Patrik Diaz

Second Place | Aleksander Lien

Third Place | Sam McAleese


First Place | Mosu84

Second Place | Vic Tattoo

Third Place | Diana Maestri

Trash Polka

First Place | Juni Tattss

Second Place | Bobby Grey

Third Place | Andrea Marazzi

Water Color

First Place | Chris Swenski 

Second Place | James Creighton

Third Place | Petalah Zardini